Christmas at Fortnum & Mason / 福南梅森的圣诞 / Krismas di Fortnum & Mason / フォートナム&メイソンのクリスマス

Fortnum & Mason in Central London.

伦敦市中心的福南梅森。

Fortnum & Mason di Pusat Bandaraya London.

ロンドン市内のフォートナム&メイソン。

Posh window display.

好高级的橱窗陈列品哦。

Pameran cermin yang sungguh megah.

なんと豪華なウインドーディスプレーですね。

The theme was “Showgirl”.

主题是《秀女郎》。

Tajuknya “Showgirl”.

タイトルは「ショーガール」です。

Lady Reindeer.

驯鹿女侯爵。

Cik Rusa Kutub.

トナカイ女候爵。

Duchess of Peacock.

孔雀公爵夫人。

Duchess Merak.

クジャク公爵夫人。

Dame Candlestick.

烛台夫人。

Dame Candlestick.

デイム・ショクダイ。

Lady Bird. Ha!

小鸟姑娘。(英语Lady Bird的原意是瓢虫哦,哈!)

Cik Burung. (Maksud Inggeris sebenarnya kumbang kura-kura, ha!)

レディー・バード(英語の原意はテントウムシなんですよ、笑!)

Baroness Staircase.

楼梯男爵夫人。

Baroness Tangga.

カイダン男爵夫人。

London, England. December 2011.

英格兰,伦敦。2011年12月。

London, England. Disember 2011.

イングランド、ロンドン。2011年12月。

16 thoughts on “Christmas at Fortnum & Mason / 福南梅森的圣诞 / Krismas di Fortnum & Mason / フォートナム&メイソンのクリスマス

  1. スィーツのディスプレイが
    凝っていて素晴らしいです★
    ご夫人たちの妖艶な装いにクラっときそうです(笑)
    賑やかな店内、クリスマスが待ち遠しいですね♪

  2. Hi! I am just responding to your comment on my Monday post. I wasn’t saying that Blogger itself is slow. In fact, as soon as my post is published my fellow readers who are subscribed to me via Blogger can see it immediately in their news feed, I was referring to the e-mail subscription link. I tried WordPress once and I personally find it more difficult, and since I am more of a beginner in blogging I actually prefer Blogger, I like the interface and features that Google gives us. But thank you so much for your suggestion. 🙂

  3. 日本のクリスマスは、
    子供向けのような部分が目立ちますが、
    さすがはロンドン、
    大人のクリスマスの雰囲気ですね。

Leave a Reply

