HMS Belfast / 贝尔法斯特号 / KD Belfast / ベルファスト

On my way to HMS Belfast.

前往贝尔法斯特号的途中。

Di dalam perjalanan saya menuju ke KD Belfast.

ベルファストへ行く途中で

This battleship was built in the 1930’s.

建于1930年代的战船。

Kapal perang ini dibina pada tahun 1930’an.

1930年代に作られた戦艦。

A special event called “Switched On London”.

一项特别的亮灯活动叫“点亮伦敦”。

Satu perkara pemasangan lampu istimewa yang bertajuk “London Pasang Lampu”.

「スイッチ・オン・ロンドン」という特別なライトアップ。

Like a ship camouflage.

好像一艘伪装战舰哦。

Bagaikan sebuah kapal penyamaran.

まるでダズル迷彩を塗装された艦船みたいですね。

London, England. February 2008.

英格兰,伦敦。2008年2月。

London, England. Februari 2008.

イングランド、ロンドン。2008年2月。

 

16 thoughts on “HMS Belfast / 贝尔法斯特号 / KD Belfast / ベルファスト

  1. Lovely photos! Whenever I think of Belfast the Titanic comes to mind.

    Oh, and as far as WordPress not remembering me on your page here…it is strange, because it does remember me on other blogs, and I am never logged in to it. I don’t remember my account info, but not to worry, I will just type in my info when I comment here, it is fine. I don’t mind. 🙂 Interesting, though, it “sort of” remembers me because I need just type one letter in each box and my info comes up, so it’s all good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

